Fragments: The Seekers Series, Book 1

Fragments: The Seekers Series, Book 1

They'd risk anything to seek the truth . . . the Order will do anything to stop them

Fragments: The Seekers Series Book 1-

A Christian Epic Fantasy Adventure.

If your very existence relied on uncovering the most profound mysteries of the universe, where would you turn?

About the Book

Fragments: The Seekers Series Book 1

is the story of Father Curtis, Priest of the Order of the Eternal, who seeks solace in the serenity of his secluded parish, sheltered from the oppressive regime’s grasp. But when he is unjustly branded a heretic, he is forced to embark on a harrowing journey for survival.

In the process, he discovers that the very foundation of his beliefs has been built upon falsehoods. Amidst the chaos of his escape, he is confronted with the stark realization that the world he once trusted is a labyrinth of deception, orchestrated by the tyrannical forces of the Order.

His own fate and the fate of humanity hang in the balance as he battles to find the truth about himself, the Order, and Creation, in a world where seeking the truth is a capital offense.


Fragments: The Seekers Series Book 1 HERE



Series: The Seekers Series, Book 1
Genre: Christian Fiction
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."