The Seekers Series Begins!

Click the button below to get your free ebook.

J. A. Webb

Author of thrilling Christian fiction



“Where the seen and unseen worlds collide.”


I’m J. A. Webb.

My mission is to write stories that will entertain you, edify you, and honor God.

If you enjoy novels that keep you on the edge of your seat, that go a little deeper, that leave you wanting more- then you came to the right place.

Join me on the adventure, and read on!

J. A. Webb

Books by J. A. Webb

Seekers: Book 1

Their only hope lies in finding the truth … in a world where seeking the truth is a deadly crime.

Seekers: Book 1
Phase:Final Draft

Seekers: Book 2

They are in possession of a sacred secret, but will they live to tell it?

Seekers: Book 2
Phase:Rough Draft

Seekers: Book 3

If they find it, can they keep it, or will it cost all of their lives?

Seekers: Book 3

The Gods of the Land: Book 1

The new settlers thought they had found the perfect place. The gods of the land had other Ideas.

The Gods of the Land: Book1
With his latest book,      J. A. Webb has continued to fail to live up to his potential.

– J. A. Webb’s high school guidance counselor

J. A. Webb always had such a vivid imagination!

– J. A. Webb’s mom

I can think of at least one person who would probably enjoy this book, if they had time to read. But they don’t.

– J. A. Webb’s sister

Contact Author

2 + 1 =

[convertkit form=6341528]